Board Members

Jennifer Abell, Fostoria City Schools

Brandon Bell, Fostoria Police Department

Meredith Breech, Recovery Community

Autumn Clouse, The Mennel Milling Company

Andrea Cress, Premier Bank

Rev. Bernie Dickson, Fostoria Nazarene Church

Tonya Hinke, Fostoria High School

Amy Preble, ProMedica Fostoria Community Hospital

Julie Reinhart, The Mennel Milling Company

Laura Ritzler, Retired RN

Bethany Sanford, Fostoria Elementary School

Ed Schetter, Reineke Family Dealerships

Renee Smith, Fostoria Economic Development Corporation

Libra Martin, First Call for Help, Fostoria


Director-Shelly Biggert, LPCCs, RA

Recovery Coordinator-Stephanie Churella, CDCA

Prevention Coordinator-Ronele Myers


Mental Health and Recovery Services Board of Seneca, Ottawa, Sandusky and Wyandot Counties

Wood County ADAMHS Board

Greater Fostoria Community Foundation Board

The Henry H. Geary, Jr. Memorial Foundation

United Way of Fostoria

Thank you to all the 2022 campaign donors that selected to support us with your contributions.